Contact Us

110A South Mill Street
PO Box 339
Milford Center, OH 43045
(937) 349-2080
info@novusag.com

LeavesOur Associate Partners

Jeff Casto

Sales Manager
Jeff.Casto@novusag.com
(740) 506-3713

Read more about Jeff

YvettePic

Yvette Fetterly

Associate Partner
Yvette.Fetterly@novusag.com
(734) 770-4063

Read more about Yvette

BradhigginsPic

Brad Higgins

Associate Partner
Brad.Higgins@novusag.com
(937) 594-8681

Read more about Brad

JustinPic

Justin Rivers

Associate Partner
Justin.Rivers@novusag.com
(937) 594-8877

Read more about Justin

ScottPic

Scott Spelman

Associate Partner
Scott.Spelman@novusag.com
(937) 594-8886

Read more about Scott

Brad Dinnen

Associate Partner
Brad.Dinnen@novusag.com
(937) 207-0771

Read more about Brad

Brent Nicol

Sales Coordinator
Brent.Nicol@novusag.com
(937) 303-2850

Read more about Brent

LeavesOur Operations and Administrative Team

FullSizeRender

Tracie Stanley

Office Manager
Tracie.Stanley@novusag.com
(937) 349-2080

Read more about Tracie

Crystal Adams

Director of Credit & Collections
Crystal.Adams@novusag.com
(937) 349-2080

Read more about Crystal

 

RobertPic

Robert Spence II

Warehouse Generalist
Robert.Spence@novusag.com
(937) 707-2536

Read more about Robert

Clay King

Warehouse Generalist
Clay.King@novusag.com
(937) 707-4757

Read more about Clay

Cody Spelman

Warehouse Generalist/ Applicator
Cody.Spelman@novusag.com
(614) 746-9474

Read more about Cody

 

Marty Elliott

Driver
Marty.Elliott@novusag.com
(937) 605-1284

Read more about Marty

 

 

 

NovusAg_4C_tag