Contact Us

110A South Mill Street
PO Box 339
Milford Center, OH 43045
(937) 349-2080
info@novusag.com

NovusTeamPic

LeavesOur Associate Partners

Brad Dinnen

Associate Partner
Brad.Dinnen@novusag.com
(937) 307-3878

Read more about Brad

YvettePic

Yvette Fetterly

Associate Partner
yvette.fetterly@novusag.com
(734) 770-4063

Read more about Yvette

BradhigginsPic

Brad Higgins

Associate Partner
brad.higgins@novusag.com
(937) 594-8681

Read more about Brad

JustinPic

Justin Rivers

Associate Partner
justin.rivers@novusag.com
(937) 594-8877

Read more about Justin

ScottPic

Scott Spelman

Associate Partner
scott.spelman@novusag.com
(937) 594-8886

Read more about Scott

Rachela

Rachel Boyer

Independent Sales Consultant
rachel.boyer@novusag.com
(740) 422-8395

Read more about Rachel

JasonPic

Jason Hess

Associate Partner
jason.hess@novusag.com
(937) 594-8634

Read more about Jason

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LeavesOur Operations and Administrative Team

FullSizeRender

Tracie Stanley

Office Manager
tracie.stanley@novusag.com
(937) 349-2080

Read more about Tracie

Chuck.pic

Chuck Pinyerd

Marysville Fertilizer Lead
chuck.pinyerd@novusag.com
(937) 441-4271

Read more about Chuck

RobertPic

Robert Spence II

Warehouse Generalist
robert.spence@novusag.com
(937) 349-2080

Read more about Robert

          NovusAg_4C_tag